Rebecca Diamond Music » Blog

Friends

FRIENDS-HEADER

Please find recommendations and links to some of my favourite Diamond friends!

DIAMONS-LEFT-FACING

High Times Wedding & Event Planning  –  www.high-times.co.uk

Buckinghams Wedding Magazine – www.buckinghamsonline.com

Portfolio Events  –  http://www.portfolioevents.com

Thomas The Caterer – www.thomasthecaterer.co.uk

Kelmarsh Hall  –  http://www.kelmarsh.com

Fawsley Hall – http://www.fawsleyhall.com

Bawdon Lodge Farm – www.bawdonlodgefarm.co.uk

Peaktipis  –  www.peaktipis.co.uk

Katie’s Couture Cakes  –  www.couture-cakes.co.uk

Wedding Paraphernalia  –  http://www.weddingparaphernalia.co.uk

Boelle Events – www.boelleevents.co.uk

Alison Jenner Hair  –  http://alisonjennerhair.com

Liza Smith Make Up Artist  –  http://www.lizasmithmakeup.co.uk

Courtyard Bridal  –  http://courtyardbridalboutique.co.uk

Julie–Anna Flowers  –  http://www.julieannaflowers.co.uk

Sarah Vivienne Photography  –  http://www.sarahvivienne.co.uk

Gina Dover Jaques Photography – www.ginadoverjaquesphotography.com

Hannah Hall Photography – www.hannahhallphotography.co.uk

Unique Beauty Salon  –  http://www.uniquemh.co.uk

Alan M Hodge Toastmaster  –  http://www.alanmhodgetoastmaster.co.uk